

APWA High Desert Branch Website: www.apwahdsoca.com



2019 Board of Directors

Robert Kilpatrick, President Lynn Glidden, Vice President Candice Vander Hyde, Secretary Sheila Niebla, Treasurer Terry Brice, Director Damon Letz, Director Chuck Heffernan, Director Allen Thompson, Director Mike Behen, Director Brian Glidden, Past President

2019 Committees

Awards Rob Kilpatrick, Chair

> **Bylaws** Mike Behen, Chair

Communication/Memberships Lynn Glidden, Chair

> Golf Tournament Terry Brice, Chair

Scholarship Brian Glidden, Chair

Website Brian Glidden, Chair

Board Meeting Conference Call-In December 17, 2019 12:00 p.m. Call-In No: 720-835-5160 PIN: 33176

Welcome and Introductory Remarks	Rob Kilpatrick
• Treasurer's Report	Sheila Niebla
Secretary Position	Rob Kilpatrick
Committee Update	
Scholarships	Brian Glidden
• Awards	Rob Kilpatrick
Communication/Memberships	Lynn Glidden
• Bylaws	Mike Behen
Golf Tournament	Terry Brice
• Other topics for discussion	
a. 2020 Meeting Schedule/Calendar	Rob Kilpatrick
b. 2020 Budget	Rob Kilpatrick
c. Board Meeting: January 14, 2020	Rob Kilpatrick
1 Community of the set in the set in a first of the set in the set	A 11

- d. General Membership Meeting & Awards: February 18, 2020
- Allen Thompson & Sheila Niebla

Adjourn